22nd District

Pennsylvania’s 22nd District in the Senate of Pennsylvania includes the following communities:

Lackawanna County

  • All Boroughs and Townships

Luzerne County

  • Avoca Borough
  • Dupont Borough
  • Duryea Borough
  • Pittston Township

Monroe County

  • Barrett Township
  • Coolbaugh Township
  • Price Township

2022 State Senate 22nd District Map

Below you will find the 2022 State Senate 22nd District Map as approved by the Legislative Reapportionment Commission and the Pennsylvania Supreme Court.

Download Map →

2022 Senate District 22 Map